Well like the title says, football season has come to a close and I couldn’t be happier. Since I am not a fball fan and hate listening to sports talk. Its one of my pet peeves. As I become older (and wiser) seems like I have less and less tolerance for these things.

Things have been pretty much business as usual, cold weather, work, running errands and house chores. Started working on our taxes and it’s looking a but dismal.  I think I’m going to owe enough for a small used car!! Two things are certain in life Death and Taxes.

Yesterday we went to Costco and Target, did some of the house chores before it became to late. The last few days I wasn’t sleeping very well, between insomnia and night mares, I started feeling really manic.

Feeling sleepy from the lack of sleep lately so hoping to go to bed early tonight.

Posted via LiveJournal app for iPad.

Tags: , ,

